Supporters of Dulwich Hamlet Football Club - Established 1893

Help Find Alice King Appeal

Alice King has been missing from the Nunhead area for a week now.  Her family, friends and children are desperate to find Alice and get her back home.

We will be putting posters up around Campus Society Stadium at our game tomorrow so please take a minute or two to read the poster. It is also posted below.

Want to Help?

  • Share around your social media networks as the more that do, the more chance someone will see it who can help find Alice.
  • Join the Find Alice King Facebook group and share their posts
  • You can print the below poster and put it in your local shops and pubs.



"It is a huge shame that Meadow did not sell to Ferdinand’s Legacy Foundation. I urge them again to “walk away” and leave the club in safe hands." 
Peter John - Leader of Southwark Council


"I urge the current owners to come to a swift arrangement and do what’s best in the long-term interests of both the local community and Dulwich Hamlet."
Sadiq Khan - Mayor of London


"This treatment of our popular, community-minded, much-loved, successful local football club @DulwichHamletFC is appalling #SaveDHFC"
Helen Hayes MP

Thank you for your Support

Helen Hayes MP - Lord Roy Kennedy -  Rt Hon Jeremy Corbyn MP - Cllr Peter John -  Cllr Catherine Rose - David Lammy MP - Sadiq Khan - Tracey Crouch MP - Sarah Jones MP - John Healey MP - Ruth Smeeth MP - Baroness Shami Chakrabati - Ian Lucas MP - June Sarpong - Judith Cummings MP - Jim Fitzpatrick MP - Lord David Goddard - Baroness Anne Jenkin - Liz McInnes MP - Micheal Alum - Carolyn Harris MP - Ruth Cadbury MP - Neil Coyle MP - Ellie Reeves MP - Tom Watson MP - Dr Rosena Allin-Khan MP - Jim McMahon MP - Kate Green MP - Andy Burnham - Alison McGovern MP - Gary Lineker - Danny Baker - Seema Malhotra MP - Andrew Gwynne MP - Jon Ashworth MP - John Woodcock MP - Lord Neil Kinnock - Matt Forde - Baron Christopher John Suenson-Taylor - Lord Brian Griffiths - Harriet Harmen MP - Peter Crouch - Keith Olbermann - Micheal Fabricant MP - Gareth Thomas MP - Lord Bob Kerslake - Baroness Jenny Randerson - Baroness Maggie Jones - Baroness Ros Scott - Baroness Ann Taylor - Lord Richard Newbry - Conor McGinn MP - Lord John Lytton - Toby Perkins MP - Lord Nick Clancarty - Baroness Jenny Jones - Baroness Angela Smith - Peter Kyle MP - Vernon Coaker MP - Pat McFadden MP - Soibhan McDonagh MP - Stella Creasy MP - Lord John Prescott - Baroness Alicia Kennedy - Lord John Reid - Baroness Margaret McDonagh - Lord Steve Bassam - Lord Jeremy Beecham - Lord Philip Hunt - Lord George Foulkes - Glenys Thornton MP - Jess Phillips MP - Liam Byrne MP - Co-operative Party NEC

Click here for our gallery